Latest Products http://www.urjaengineering.org Latest Products 15-10-27 en-us http://www.urjaengineering.org Solar Products http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-products.htm Fri, 03 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Solar Products. We offer a wide range of Solar Products which includes Solar Cap, Solar Charge Controller, Solar Lanterns, Solar Mobile Charger, Solar Panel and Solar Sine Wave Inverter. Solar Cap http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-cap.htm Solar Products Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier of Solar Cap. The Solar Cap can help you stay cool with the Sun is right at your top. While the Sun shines, the unique Solar Cap taps its power. Solar Charge Controller http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-charge-controller.htm Solar Products Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has expertise in supplying of Solar Charge Controller. The Solar Charge Controller is procured from renowned vendors who use hi-tech machinery and superior grade materials. Solar Lanterns http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-lanterns.htm Solar Products Fri, 03 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Solar Lanterns. We bring forth a wide assortment of Solar Lanterns such as Solar Lantern (Gold), Solar Lantern (King), Solar Lantern (Shakti), Solar Lantern (Star) and Solar Lantern (Super). Solar Lantern (Gold) http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-lantern-gold.htm Solar Products Solar Lanterns Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Solar Lantern (Gold). The Solar Lantern (Gold) we offer is quality tested and is demanded worldwide for its superior quality, high performance, efficiency and long working life. Solar Lantern (King) http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-lantern-king.htm Solar Products Solar Lanterns Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in supplying of Solar Lantern (King). The Solar Lantern (King) offered by us is sourced from renowned manufacturers. The Solar Lantern (King) is attributed with efficiency and long working life. Solar Lantern (Shakti) http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-lantern-shakti.htm Solar Products Solar Lanterns Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has expertise in supplying of Solar Lantern (Shakti). The Solar Lantern (Shakti) we supply is appreciated for its strong make, efficient performance, durability and high quality. Solar Lantern (Star) http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-lantern-star.htm Solar Products Solar Lanterns Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Supplier of Solar Lantern (Star). The Solar Lantern (Star) offered by us is procured from trusted vendors. The Solar Lantern (Star) is efficient, durable, energy saving and low in cost. Solar Lantern (Super) http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-lantern-super.htm Solar Products Solar Lanterns Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Supplier of Solar Lantern (Super). The Solar Lantern (Super) supplied by us is procured from reliable sources. The Solar Lantern (Super) is appreciated for its durability, high performance, energy efficiency and competitive price. Solar Mobile Charger http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-mobile-charger.htm Solar Products Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized Supplier of Solar Mobile Charger. The Solar Mobile Charger is sourced from trusted sources who design them after extensive research. Solar Panel http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-panel.htm Solar Products Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in supplying of Solar Panel. The Solar Panel supplied by us is procured form reputed manufacturers who use the most advanced technology and superior grade material in thee production process. Solar Sine Wave Inverter http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-sine-wave-inverter.htm Solar Products Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Solar Sine Wave Inverter. The Solar Sine Wave Inverter we supply comes with a capacity of 300 Va to 10 Kva. The Solar Sine Wave Inverter is made of superior grade parts and components. LED Tube Lights http://www.urjaengineering.org/led-tube-lights.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of LED Tube Lights. The LED Tube Lights offered by us are procured from renowned vendors who use cutting-edge technology and superior grade material to manufacture them. Solar Water Heater http://www.urjaengineering.org/solar-water-heater.htm Solar Products Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Urja Engineering Associates is a well acclaimed Supplier of Solar Water Heater from Pali-Marwar (Rajasthan). The high quality tubes of our Solar Water Heater, we offer, are made borosilicate glass. LED Bulbs http://www.urjaengineering.org/led-bulbs.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Urja Engineering Associates is a reputed Supplier of LED Bulbs from Pali-Marwar (Rajasthan). We offer premium quality LED Bulbs, the body of which is made with die-casted aluminum metal. Our LED Bulbs are easy to install and available in designer looks. Ceiling Lights http://www.urjaengineering.org/ceiling-lights.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Urja Engineering Associates is engaged in the supply of Ceiling Lights. Based at Pali-Marwar (Rajasthan), the company provides superior quality Ceiling Lights that are procured from reputed companies. Our Ceiling Lights are preferred for power saving and designer looks.